Justice League the complete series

April 20, 2010

by Norman Canseco


At Last!! all 91 episodes of the DC animated Series The Justice League is available in a 14-disc Collection along with bonus features and creator commentaries. Join Batman, Superman, and Wonder Women on thier extraordinary adventures as they are joined by The Flash, Green Lantern, Hawk Girl and Martian Manhunter.  Based in an orbital space station known as the Watch Tower the Seven superheroes take on the villains from all over the world and even out of this world.

            The First half of the collection coverrs the two seasons of the original series where the other half covers Justice league Unlimited where the original seven superheroes recruit more of Earths finest defenders to assemble a Formidable Force to expand their coverage for the safety of Earth. With action packed stories , Epic battles , domestic and extraterrestrial conflicts, The Justice League collection definitely delivers.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: